Wednesday , 12 December 2018
Breaking News
Home » Officers and Committee 2018

Officers and Committee 2018

 

President Roger Greene
Vice President Eddie Magee
Trustees Alan Lawless,  Peter Killen  &  Robert Michael
Title Name Phone eMail
Commodore Matthew Ryan 087 2563114 mjryan@thegrand.ie
Vice Commodore Daniel Flavin daniel.flavin10@gmail.com
Rear Commodore Ciaran O’Reilly ciaran.oreilly@outlook.ie
Title Name Phone eMail
Hon. Secretary Andy Cronin 086 8515133 croninandy1@gmail.com
Hon. Treasurer Andy Deegan 087 2240086 andrew.deegan@ucd.ie
Hon. Membership Secretary Nigel McKeaney  087 6174267 nigel.mckeaney@gmail.com
Hon. Bar Secretary Bill Walsh 086 2447721 sirbillwalsh@eircom.net
Cruising Sailing Secretary Brian Stewart 087 7099250 brianstewart@live.ie
Dinghy Sailing Secretary Niall Gallagher 086 1702191 gallaghern44@gmail.com
Junior Affairs Officer Therese Flavin 086 1712443 thereseflavin@gmail.com
Committee Member Colm Wynne 086 8319514 edelannwynne@gmail.com
Committee Member Colm Paul 087 2548737 colm.paul@me.com
Committee Member Andrew Christofides 087 6299022 andrew.christofides@gmail.com
Committee Member Graham Daniels  087 9963770  dublindaniels@eircom.net
Committee Member John O’Reilly  jonforeilly@gmail.com
Committee Member Nick Berry berry@sig.com
Committee Member Anne Molloy  087 7993708  amolloy@tcd.ie