Officers and Committee 2016

President Roger Greene
Vice President Eddie Magee
Trustees Alan Lawless, Peter Killen & Robert Michael
Title Name Phone eMail
Commodore Deirdre Moore-Somers 086 8595634 deirdre.myc@gmail.com
Vice Commodore Matt Ryan 087 2563114 mjryan@thegrand.ie
Title Name Phone eMail
Hon. Secretary Andy Cronin 086 8515133 croninandy1@gmail.com
Hon. Treasurer Andy Deegan 083 4314578 andrew.deegan@ucd.ie
Hon. Membership Secretary Nigel McKeaney nigel.mckeaney@gmail.com
Hon. Bar Secretary John Molloy 087 2448273 johnmolloyhome@icloud.com
Cruising Sailing Secretary Aidan Keane 086 6778421 arkeane@eircom.net
Dinghy Sailing Secretary Niall Gallagher 086 1702191 gallaghern44@gmail.com
Junior Affairs Officer Therese Flavin 086 1712443 thereseflavin@gmail.com
Social Secretary Colm Paul 087 2548737 colm.paul@me.com
Hunter 19 Co-ordinator Dorothy Conaghan
Title Name Phone eMail
Laser Class Captain Peter Kilmartin 086 7778067 petefk@yahoo.com
Topaz Class Captain Colm Wynne 086 8319514 colm.wynne@gmail.com
Optimist Class Captain Matt Ryan 087 2563114 mjryan@thegrand.ie
Kona Class Captain Andrew Christofides 087 6299022 andrew.christofides@gmail.com