Officers and Committee 2017

President Roger Greene
Vice President Eddie Magee
Trustees Alan Lawless,  Peter Killen  &  Robert Michael
Title Name Phone eMail
Commodore Deirdre Moore-Somers 086 8595634 deirdre.myc@gmail.com
Vice Commodore Matthew Ryan 087 2563114 mjryan@thegrand.ie
Title Name Phone eMail
Hon. Secretary Andy Cronin 086 8515133 croninandy1@gmail.com
Hon. Treasurer Andy Deegan 087 2240086 andrew.deegan@ucd.ie
Hon. Membership Secretary Nigel McKeaney  087 6174267 nigel.mckeaney@gmail.com
Hon. Bar Secretary Bill Walsh 086 2447721 sirbillwalsh@eircom.net
Cruising Sailing Secretary Brian Stewart 087 3298598 brianstewart@live.ie
Dinghy Sailing Secretary Niall Gallagher 086 1702191 gallaghern44@gmail.com
Junior Affairs Officer Therese Flavin 086 1712443 thereseflavin@gmail.com
Cruising in Company Paul Fay  087 7430031  faypaul1955@gmail.com
Club House & Grounds Graham Daniels  087 9963770  dublindaniels@eircom.net
L.E Development Dorothy Conaghan
Social Committee Chair Anne Molloy  087 7993708  amolloy@tcd.ie
Title Name Phone eMail
Cruiser Class Captain Ciaran O’Reilly  087 8267193  ciaran.orielly@outlook.ie
Laser Class Captain Peter Kilmartin 087 7778067 petefk@yahoo.com
Topaz Class Captain Colm Wynne 086 8319514 edelannwynne@gmail.com
Optimist Class Captain Colm Paul 087 2548737 Colm.Paul@me.com
Hunter Class Captain Padraig Keegan  087 6275543  pjjkeegan@gmail.com
Kona Class Captain Andrew Christofides 087 6299022 andrew.christofides@gmail.com